Dear investors, dear readers

At the end of July 2020, we launched our Alpha AI Sustainable (DE000LS9QPW3) on the 35 global most sustainable green tech companies.

We are now celebrating its first birthday and reaching an annual return of +52%. We congratulate all investors who bet early on this megatrend and CAESAR for the excellent market monitoring and investment quota management.

The investment strategy for the certificate:

The certificate invests in a sustainable stock portfolio with a systematic and emotionless hedging component for uncertain times.
CAESAR’s hedging algorithm permanently monitors key underlying indicators and reduces the investment level of the portfolio when market uncertainty increases, with the aim of reducing drawdowns on the stocks. In short, the certificate allows full participation in the upside of the best global sustainability stocks, while also providing additional protection during market corrections.

Review:

Since inception, CAESAR has only intervened once to reduce the equity allocation. This was in July 2021 and only during two days.
Our AI captures the bull market excellently and has thus enabled the full return of the invested stocks: our third AI software generation delivers!

Since inception, we have invested in true green tech champions via our rule-based stock screening (Private Alpha Stockscreener). Top stars of the last 12 months were: Steico AG +195%, Nio Inc. +200%, Standard Lithium +125% and many more Green-Tech Stars.

Performance Chart 1 Jahr

Outlook:

We believe that the best years of high returns are still ahead of us. Global economies have earmarked USD 4 trillion for sustainability by 2030. The challenges to address climate change in particular are huge. With our investments in the best green tech companies, we want to do our part to make the world more sustainable – for us and the next generations, according to our slogan: “Next Generation Value”.

The certificate can be purchased at all banks, online brokers and savings banks under ISIN: DE000LS9QPW3. Click here for the product details.

Don’t miss any AI update in the future: Register here directly for free.

Your Private Alpha Team

Liebe Investoren, liebe Leser

Ende Juli 2020 starteten wir unseren Alpha AI Sustainable (DE000LS9QPW3) auf die 35 global nachhaltigsten Green-Tech Firmen.

Wir feiern nun den ersten Geburtstag und erreichen eine Jahresrendite von +52%. Wir gratulieren allen Investoren die frühzeitig auf diesen Megatrend gesetzt haben und CAESAR für die exzellente Marktüberwachung und Investmentquotensteuerung.

Die Investmentstrategie zum Zertifikat:

Das Zertifikat investiert in ein Sustainable-Aktien Portfolio mit einem systematischen und emotionslosen Absicherungsbaustein für unsichere Zeiten.
Der Absicherungsalgorithmus von CAESAR überwacht dabei permanent wesentliche Basisindikatoren und reduziert bei steigender Unsicherheit im Markt das Investmentlevel des Portfolio, mit dem Ziel, die Drawdowns auf den Aktien zu reduzieren. Kurz gesagt, das Zertifikat ermöglicht die volle Partizipation an den Aufwärtsbewegungen der besten globalen Nachhaltigkeitsaktien, bietet aber gleichzeitig auch zusätzlichen Schutz bei Marktkorrekturen.

Rückblick:

Seit Auflage hat CAESAR nur einmal eingegriffen, um die Aktienquote zu reduzieren. Dies war im Juli 2021 und auch nur während zweier Tage.
Unsere KI erfasst den Bullenmarkt exzellent und hat so die volle Rendite der investierten Aktien ermöglicht: unsere dritte KI-Softwaregeneration liefert!

Seit Auflage haben wir über unser regelbasiertes Aktienscreening (Private Alpha Stockscreener) in echte Green-Tech Champions investiert. Top Stars der letzten 12 Monate waren: Steico AG +195%, Nio Inc. +200%, Standard Lithium +125% und viele weitere Green-Tech Stars.

Performance Chart 1 Jahr

Ausblick:

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die besten Jahre mit hohen Renditen noch vor uns liegen. Die globalen Wirtschaftsnationen haben bis 2030 4 Trillionen USD für Nachhaltigkeit vorgesehen. Die Herausforderungen, um gerade dem Klimawandel zu begegnen sind gewaltig. Wir wollen mit unseren Investments in die besten Green-Tech Firmen unseren Teil dazu beitragen, die Welt nachhaltiger zu gestalten – für uns und die nächsten Generationen, ganz gemäss unserm Slogan: “Next Generation Value”

Das Zertifikat ist bei allen Banken, Online Brokern und Sparkassen unter der ISIN: DE000LS9QPW3 zu kaufen. Hier geht’s zu den Produktdetails.

Verpassen Sie zukünftig kein KI-Update: Hier direkt kostenlos registrieren.

Ihr Private Alpha Team